USFMS is in the process of being translated into several other languages.USFMS is in the process of being translated into several other languages.USFMS is in the process of being translated into several other languages.USFMS is in the process of being translated into several other languages.USFMS is in the process of being translated into several other languages.

Useful Links

The Boeing Company http://www.boeing.com/boeing/

Airbus http://www.airbus.com/

American Eurocopter http://www.eurocopterusa.com/index/index.asp

Astrium http://www.astrium.eads.net/

BAE Systems www.baesystems.com/‎

Thales Group http://www.thalesgroup.com/aerospace/

Dassault Falcon http://www.dassaultfalcon.com/en/Pages/Home.aspx

Saab Group http://www.saabgroup.com/

Embraer S.A. http://www.embraer.com/en-US/Pages/Home.aspx

Finmeccanica Inc. http://www.finmeccanicausa.com/

European Space Agency http://www.esa.int/ESA

Oboronprom Corporation http://www.oboronprom.ru/en

United States Department of Defense http://www.defense.gov/

Lockheed Martin Corp. http://www.lockheedmartin.com/

United Technologies Corporation http://www.utc.com/Home

United Aircraft Building Corporation http://www.uacrussia.ru/en/

Northrop Grumman Corporation http://www.northropgrumman.com/Pages/default.aspx

GE Aviation http://www.geaviation.com/

Defence Aerospace, Rolls-Royce http://www.rolls-royce.com/defence/

Aerospace Industries Association http://www.aia-aerospace.org/

Bombardier Aerospace http://www.aerospace.bombardier.com/

Cassidian http://www.cassidian.com/en_US

European Aeronautic Defence and Space Company http://www.eads.com/eads/int/en.html

Federal Aviation Administration www.faa.gov

USA Government www.usa.gov

Gulfstream http://www.gulfstream.com/

Cirrus Aircraft http://cirrusaircraft.com/

United Airlines http://www.united.com/

Spirit Airlines http://www.spirit.com/

American Airlines www.aa.com/‎

Delta Airlines www.delta.com/‎

Southwest Airlines www.southwest.com/‎

UTair Aviation www.utair.ru/en/‎

Emirates Airline www.emirates.com/‎

Cathay Pacific www.cathaypacific.com/

Singapore Airlines www.singaporeair.com/‎

Malaysian Airlines www.malaysiaairlines.com/‎

China Airlines www.china-airlines.com/en/‎

Air Canada www.aircanada.com/en/‎

Air France www.airfrance.us/‎

Qatar Airways www.qatarairways.com/global/en/homepage.page‎

British Airways www.britishairways.com/‎

Etihad Airways www.britishairways.com/‎

Qantas Airways www.qantas.com.au/‎

Pratt & Whitney www.pw.utc.com/‎

Florida Small Business Development Center http://floridasbdc.org/intro.html

Florida Department of Veterans’ Affairs http://floridavets.org/

Lakeland Linder Regional Airport http://www.lakelandairport.com/

City of Lakeland, Florida https://www.lakelandgov.net/

International Society of Transport Aircraft Trading http://www.istat.org/

The Aircraft Group http://www.theaircraftgroup.com/